Welcome to the Low Country's Destination Yarn Shop!

Your cart

Your cart is empty

That is so sad!

You deserve happiness and fine things. Like a new project...

Carson Demers
January 21, 2024

New Year Resolutions

Here we are, fortunate to be at the start of a new year! How did you grow as a knitter in 2023? Do you have a plan for growth and knitting sustainability in the New Year? One thing Carson Demers is fairly sure of, is that none of us is resolved to stop knitting. Let’s chat about setting achievable goals for this to be a year of growth toward improving our technique, and personal sustainability. Join Carson to set yourself up for a comfortable New Year of knitting!

This is a live Zoom Event on Sunday, January 21st at 1:00pm Eastern, 12:00pm Central, 11:00am Mountain, 10:00am Pacific

Be sure to scroll to the bottom and choose Low Country Shrimp and Knits to be a part of our family!  

Register Here > 

CHAT WILL BE RECORDED

Your ZOOM Link will be sent the evening before and about 1 hour before the event. Check your spam filter if you do not see it.

 

Fiberside Chat - Carson Demers - January 21, 2024

Regular price $0.00
Unit price
per 
Fast Shipping
Secure payment
Availability
 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Your order ships carbon neutral

Carson Demers
January 21, 2024

New Year Resolutions

Here we are, fortunate to be at the start of a new year! How did you grow as a knitter in 2023? Do you have a plan for growth and knitting sustainability in the New Year? One thing Carson Demers is fairly sure of, is that none of us is resolved to stop knitting. Let’s chat about setting achievable goals for this to be a year of growth toward improving our technique, and personal sustainability. Join Carson to set yourself up for a comfortable New Year of knitting!

This is a live Zoom Event on Sunday, January 21st at 1:00pm Eastern, 12:00pm Central, 11:00am Mountain, 10:00am Pacific

Be sure to scroll to the bottom and choose Low Country Shrimp and Knits to be a part of our family!  

Register Here > 

CHAT WILL BE RECORDED

Your ZOOM Link will be sent the evening before and about 1 hour before the event. Check your spam filter if you do not see it.

 

Create wearable art

To die for yarn

Textures, fibers, colors...an artist's playground.

Bring your needles and a sense of humor.

Classes for all abilities

Whether new to the art, or fibre is in your DNA - we have something for everyone at Low Country Shrimp and Knits.

I laughed. I cried. It was better than Cats. I want to watch them again and again...

Irreverent knits

The absolutely hilarious talk show that sometimes even discusses knitting.