Not your grandma's yarn store (although she's welcome too)

Your cart

Your cart is empty

That is so sad!

You deserve happiness and fine things. Like a new project...

Carson Demers
April 21, 2024

Setting Goals for Improving our Knitting and Crocheting Techniques!

Here we are, ready for a springtime Fiberside Chat with Carson Demers! How have you grown as a knitter since the beginning of this year? Do you have a plan for growth and knitting sustainability for years to come? One thing Carson Demers is fairly sure of, is that none of us is resolved to stop knitting. Let’s chat about setting achievable goals for growth toward improving our technique, and personal sustainability. Join Carson to set yourself up for a comfortable lifetime of knitting!

This is a live Zoom Event on Sunday, April 21st at 1:00pm Eastern, 12:00pm Central, 11:00am Mountain, 10:00am Pacific

Register Here: https://www.longmontyarn.com/shop/c/p/Fiberside-Chats-Carson-Demers-April-21-2024---New-Date-x79082454.htm

Scroll down and choose Low Country Shrimp and Knits to support your favorite yarn shop!

THIS CHAT WILL BE RECORDED

Your ZOOM Link will be sent the evening before and about 1 hour before the event. Check your spam filter if you do not see it.

Fiberside Chat: Carson Demers - April 21st

Regular price $0.00
Unit price
per 
Fast Shipping
Secure payment
Availability
 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Your order ships carbon neutral

Carson Demers
April 21, 2024

Setting Goals for Improving our Knitting and Crocheting Techniques!

Here we are, ready for a springtime Fiberside Chat with Carson Demers! How have you grown as a knitter since the beginning of this year? Do you have a plan for growth and knitting sustainability for years to come? One thing Carson Demers is fairly sure of, is that none of us is resolved to stop knitting. Let’s chat about setting achievable goals for growth toward improving our technique, and personal sustainability. Join Carson to set yourself up for a comfortable lifetime of knitting!

This is a live Zoom Event on Sunday, April 21st at 1:00pm Eastern, 12:00pm Central, 11:00am Mountain, 10:00am Pacific

Register Here: https://www.longmontyarn.com/shop/c/p/Fiberside-Chats-Carson-Demers-April-21-2024---New-Date-x79082454.htm

Scroll down and choose Low Country Shrimp and Knits to support your favorite yarn shop!

THIS CHAT WILL BE RECORDED

Your ZOOM Link will be sent the evening before and about 1 hour before the event. Check your spam filter if you do not see it.

Create wearable art

To die for yarn

Textures, fibers, colors...an artist's playground.

Bring your needles and a sense of humor.

Classes for all abilities

Whether new to the art, or fibre is in your DNA - we have something for everyone at Low Country Shrimp and Knits.

I laughed. I cried. It was better than Cats. I want to watch them again and again...

Irreverent knits

The absolutely hilarious talk show that sometimes even discusses knitting.