Free Shipping for purchases over $75!

Your cart

Your cart is empty

That is so sad!

You deserve happiness and fine things. Like a new project...

Cultural Craft - Melding Traditions with Creativity

We are thrilled to invite you to an enriching Fiberside Chat with Francoise Danoy! This lecture takes attendees on a journey through the crossroads of cultural preservation and artistic innovation, using Maaori art forms as a lens. The world of fiber arts is vast, with an intricate tapestry of traditions and techniques passed down through generations. But how do we ensure that these traditions are preserved while allowing space for personal creativity? Register now and weave your thread into the ongoing tapestry of fiber arts.

This is a live Zoom Event on Sunday, May 19th at 1:00pm Eastern, 12:00pm Central, 11:00am Mountain, 10:00am Pacific

Sign Up Here! https://www.longmontyarn.com/shop/c/p/Fiberside-Chats-Francoise-Danoy-May-19th-2024-x81694526.htm

Scroll down and choose Low Country Shrimp and Knits to support your favorite yarn shop!

THIS CHAT WILL BE RECORDED

Your ZOOM Link will be sent the evening before and about 1 hour before the event. Check your spam filter if you do not see it.

Fiberside Chat: Francoise Danoy - May 19th, 2024

Regular price $0.00
Unit price
per 
Fast Shipping
Secure payment
Availability
 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Your order ships carbon neutral

Cultural Craft - Melding Traditions with Creativity

We are thrilled to invite you to an enriching Fiberside Chat with Francoise Danoy! This lecture takes attendees on a journey through the crossroads of cultural preservation and artistic innovation, using Maaori art forms as a lens. The world of fiber arts is vast, with an intricate tapestry of traditions and techniques passed down through generations. But how do we ensure that these traditions are preserved while allowing space for personal creativity? Register now and weave your thread into the ongoing tapestry of fiber arts.

This is a live Zoom Event on Sunday, May 19th at 1:00pm Eastern, 12:00pm Central, 11:00am Mountain, 10:00am Pacific

Sign Up Here! https://www.longmontyarn.com/shop/c/p/Fiberside-Chats-Francoise-Danoy-May-19th-2024-x81694526.htm

Scroll down and choose Low Country Shrimp and Knits to support your favorite yarn shop!

THIS CHAT WILL BE RECORDED

Your ZOOM Link will be sent the evening before and about 1 hour before the event. Check your spam filter if you do not see it.

Create wearable art

To die for yarn

Textures, fibers, colors...an artist's playground.

Bring your needles and a sense of humor.

Classes for all abilities

Whether new to the art, or fibre is in your DNA - we have something for everyone at Low Country Shrimp and Knits.

I laughed. I cried. It was better than Cats. I want to watch them again and again...

Irreverent knits

The absolutely hilarious talk show that sometimes even discusses knitting.